Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Contact Us

District Office

Tony Sinanis
Superintendent of Schools 
Email Dr. Sinanis
516 305-8901

Elizabeth Guercin
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Email Ms. Guercin
(516) 305-8902

Lisa Rutkoske, C.P.A.
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Email Ms. Rutkoske
(516) 305-8903 

Dina Maggiacomo
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Email Ms. Maggiacomo
(516) 305-8909

District Administration

Marty Abrams
Director of Facilities
516 305-8905
Email Mr. Abrams

Eleni Chronas
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
516 305-8904
Email Ms. Chronas

Chris Connors
Director of Instructional Technology, CIO, DPO
516 305-8720
Email Mr. Connors

Nicole Dolce
Director of Transportation
516 305-8948
Email Ms. Dolce

Kimberly James
Food Service Manager
516 305-8708
Email Ms. James

Danielle Mammolito
Assistant Director of Instructional Technology
(516) 305-8720
Email Ms. Mammolito

Dr. Thomas Sposato
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
516 305-8904
Email Dr. Sposato




School Administration

                      Herricks High School                                 Herricks Middle School

Joan Keegan
516 305-8701
Email Ms. Keegan

Andrew Frisone
Assistant Principal
516 305-8703
Email Mr. Frisone

Bryan Hodge
Assistant Principal
516 305-8702
Email Mr. Hodge

Allison Barshak
Director of Shelter Rock Academy
516 305-8881
Email Ms. Barshak

Brian McConaghy
516 305-8601
Email Mr. McConaghy

Gina Horton
Assistant Principal
(516) 305-8603
Email Ms. Horton

Matthew Hubbard
Assistant Principal
516 305-8602
Email Mr. Hubbard





              Center Street                          Denton Avenue                       Searingtown      

Brennan Bierwiler
516 305-8300
Email Mr. Bierwiler

Melissa Blady
Assistant Principal
516 305-8302
Email Ms. Blady


Dominick Tolipano
516 305-8400
Email Mr. Tolipano

Lily Ho
Assistant Principal
516 305-8402
Email Ms. Ho


Diana DeGiorgio
516 305-8500
Email Ms. DeGiorgio

Dan Salerno
Assistant Principal
516 305-8502
Email Mr. Salerno