Health

  • Welcome to the Health Department

    Petricca, James  - Director of Health & Physcial Education - -  516-305-8769

    Jamie Callahan - - jcallahan@herricks.org - - 516-305-8644

    Thomas Daniel - - tdaniel@herricks.org - - 516-305-8600

    Dennis Horton - -  dhorton@herricks.org - -  516-305-8645

    Pam Seebald - -pseebald@herricks.org - - 516-305-8644

    Krissy Silk - - ksilk@herricks.org - - 516-305-8644

    Joseph Welsh - - jwelsh@herricks.org - -  516-305-8645