Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Calendars

The 2023-24 Herricks Calendar/Directory in PDF format can be found here 

For printable 2023/2024 calendar in PDF format, click: 2023/2024 Calendar

For printable 2024/2025 calendar in PDF format, click: 2024/2025 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
ESP Exhibition
-
HS
National Honor Society Induction
-
HS
Wed, May 29
HS Art Show
-
HS
Science Research Symposium
-
HS
Music Boosters
-
HS
Thu, May 30
Herricks Community Fund Carnival
-
Community Center
Grade 6 Concerts
-
MS
Dance Theatre Show
-
HS Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
-
HS
Herricks Community Fund Carnival
-
Community Center
Sun, Jun 2
Herricks Community Fund Carnival
-
Community Center
Mon, Jun 3
SEPTA Installation & Awards Ceremony
-
Middle School
Tri-M
-
HS
Athletic Boosters
-
HS
Senior Music Awards
-
HS
Wed, Jun 5
Athletic Boosters Sports Banquet
-
The Inn at New Hyde Park
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
-
HS
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Denton Ave Moving-Up Day
-
Community Center
Middle School Graduation
-
Tilles Center
Thu, Jun 20
Graduation Rehearsal
-
HS
Center St. Moving-Up Day
-
Community Center
Fri, Jun 21
Searingtown Moving-Up Day
-
Searingtown
Sat, Jun 22