Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Meet Our Board

BOE 2023

Members of the Board left to right:
Brian Hassan (Trustee), Nancy Feinstein (Trustee), Henry Zanetti (Vice President),
Juleigh Chin (Trustee), and Jim Gounaris (President)

If you would like to ask a question or send a comment to the Herricks Board of Education, please send an email by clicking here. As always, thanks for your input. 
In order to ensure prompt communication to address issues of concern, e-mails addressed to members of the Board of Education will also be sent to the Superintendent’s office.