Governance

  • 2021-2022 DENTON PTA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

    Kevin Quan President quansofnhp@gmail.com 917-538-1307
    Sharlene Surujbali Treasurer ssbali1019@gmail.com 917-561-4515
    Alice Yu VP, Fundraising peacee88@gmail.com 917-886-3219
    Angela Wan VP, Membership wanangela@gmail.com 516-336-9133
    Aphrodite Hepheastou VP, Programming ahepheastou@gmail.com 516-524-7062
    Kishuwa Chowdhury VP, Special Events kishuwachowdhury@gmail.com 347-210-1277
    Josephine Cimino Corresponding Secretary josephine.cimino@gmail.com 917-656-7696
    Preeti Gupta-Signorello Recording Secretary guptascience@gmail.com 718-581-3178
    Amaris Ramos DeDona Council Delegate amaris.dedona@gmail.com 347-512-4138
    Anna Chung Ko Council Delegate waiyeechung00@gmail.com 917-923-2003
    Audrey Chiang Council Delegate audrey.chiang@gmail.com 917-282-3176
    Geraldine Sim Council Delegate sim.geraldine@yahoo.com 516-741-7470
    Kyla Stern Council Delegate kyla.stern@gmail.com 516-330-2538
    Silvia Geraci Council Delegate sgeraci@gmail.com 516-238-5124
    Christine Lee Immediate Past President christine.t.han@gmail.com 917-882-9897